Accueil

Membres

Axes de Recherche

Publications

Séminaire

 

Nom et Prénom

Grade

Etablissement

Email

Abdessalem Tahar

Professeur

FSEG-Tunis

abdessalem.tahar@ept.rnu.tn

 

Dhif Mohamed Adel

Professeur

FSEG-Nabeul

adel.dhif@ept.rnu.tn

 

ESSID Samir

Professeur

FSEG-Tunis

samiressid1@gmail.com

Kouki Mokhtar

Professeur

ESSAI

mokhtar.kouki@essai.rnu.tn

 

Chateur Dakhlaoui Ahlem

Professeur

FSEG-Nabeul

dakhlaoui.ahlem@planet.tn

 

Jouini Jamel

Professeur

FSEG-Nabeul

jamel.jouini@fsegn.rnu.tn

Nabi Mahmoud Sami

Professeur

FSEG-Nabeul

mahmoudsami.nabi@ept.rnu.tn

 

Chekki Houyem

Maître de Conférences

ISCAE

houyem.chekki@ept.rnu.tn

El Elj Moez

Maître de Conférences

ISG-Tunis

moezelj@yahoo.fr

Rouached Lamia

Maître de Conférences

ISG-Tunis

lamia_rouached@yahoo.fr

 

Ben Brahem Mehdi

Maître-Assistant

HDR

ESSAI

benbrahammehdi@yahoo.com

Houfi Med Ali

Maître-Assistant

HDR

FSEGT

Houfi.mohamed-ali@laposte.net

Talbi Besma

Maître-Assistante

 

FSJEGJ

besmatalbi@yahoo.fr

Ben Jemaa Med Mekki

Maître-Assistant

FSEGN

mekki.bendjemaa@ept.rnu.tn

 

Bennour Smida Imen

Maître-Assistante

 

ISHSD

imenebennour@yahoo.fr

Essaber Jouini sana

Maître-Assistante

FSEGT

sabeursana@yahoo.fr

 

Labidi Etidel

Maître-Assistante

ISIGK

labidi_etidel@yahoo.fr

Soltani Gasmi  Houda

Maître-Assistante

ISSTE Bor Cedria

houda.soltani@isste.u-carthage.tn

Azaiez Saoussen

Assistante

IHEC

azeiz azaiez3@yahoo.fr

Barouni Wifak

Assistante

ESSEC

barouniwifak@yahoo.fr

Belhaj Wissem

Assistante

IPEIT

bh.wissem@gmail.com

Bouguezzi Fehmi

Assistant

ENIT

fehmi_bouguezzi@yahoo.fr

Bouzouita Anis

Assistant

FDSEP

Labidi_etidel@yahoo.fr

Hedfi Houweida

Assistante

FSEGN

houwaida@hotmail.fr

Chouaibi Nejib

Assistant

ISIGK

chouaibi.nejib@yahoo.fr

Daldoul Manel

Assistante

FSEGN

daldoul_mannou@yahoo.fr

Saggay Ali

Assistant

FSEGN

 

Taleb Ali Badrane

Assistant

ISG

 

Zouari Mohamed

Assistant

ESSEC

 

Bahri Ali

Assistant

ISIGK

 

Ben Yahia  Amel

Assistante

FSEGN

 

Lahouel Noureddine

Assistant

ISIGS

 

 

Doctorants

 

Nom et prénom

Etablissement-Université

Année de la première inscription

Nom et prénom

de l’encadreur

 

Email

ABBASSI Boutheina

FSEGT

2013

ABBESSELEM Thaher+ El Elj Moez

 

Aounallah Karima

ESSEC

2013

DAKHLAOUIAhlem

 

 

BACCOUCHE Imen

FSEGT

2008

KOUKI Mokthar

 

 

Bechikh Amel

ESSEC

2013

DAKHLAOUIAhlem

Ben Khlifa Nihed

FSEGN

2014

DAKHLAOUIAhlem

Ben Hammamia Amira

FSEGN

2014

DAKHLAOUIAhlem

 

Guider Rania

FSEGN

2015

DAKHLAOUI Ahlem

 

ZOUARI Zeineb

FSEGS

2012

NABI Mahmoud Sami

zeineb.zouari@yahoo.fr